Posted on

APRIL TOUR DATES ACROSS THE UK

April tour poster

We are stoked to be heading out on the road for a run of Festival Dates, which includes Hard Rock Hell plus some shows with our Leicester Brothers In Rock, SKAM

Sat 25 Feb – The Venue, Westcliff-On-Sea            

Sat 11 Mar – Hard Rock Hell, Pwllheli

Fri 07 April – O2 Academy, Leicester w/ SKAM

Sat 08 April – The Trap @ The Crown, Bristol w/ SKAM  

Sat 22 April – Bum In The Mud Motorcycle Rally, Colchester

Fri 28 April – B2 @ The Brickmakers, Norwich w/ SKAM             

Sat 29 April – Dementia Aware Fest @ The Roadhouse, Birmingham

Sun 30 April – Heaven & Hell Festival @ O’Rileys, Hull    

Thur 04 May – The Black Heart, Camden, London w/ SKAM

Sat 13 May – Upload Festival @ Snooty Fox, Wakefield